The Sniffer

The Sniffer

Nov. 11, 2013
Your rating: 0
9.7 9 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 11, 2013
2Season 2 Oct. 05, 2015

Video trailer


An extraordinary sense of smell gives a crime investigator unique insight into solving mysteries, but his gift takes a toll on his personal life.

The Sniffer
Original title Нюхач
TMDb Rating 7.2 12 votes
First air date Nov. 11, 2013
Last air date Oct. 02, 2017
Seasons 3
Episodes 24
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson
Seventeen Moments of Spring
The Shield and the Sword
The Idiot
Anna Karenina
The Master and Margarita
The Meeting Place Cannot Be Changed
Guest from the Future
Dead Souls