Nov. 24, 2014
Your rating: 0
8.3 27 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 24, 2014
2Season 2 Feb. 27, 2017
3Season 3 Oct. 21, 2019




Marina Aleksandrova isимператрица Екатерина
императрица Екатерина
Sergey Marin isграф Григорий Григорьевич Орлов
граф Григорий Григорьевич Орлов
Vladimir Yaglych isГригорий Александрович Потёмкин
Григорий Александрович Потёмкин
Sergey Koltakov isНикита Иванович Панин
Никита Иванович Панин
Artem Alekseev isАлексей Орлов
Алексей Орлов
Mikhail Gorevoy isСтепан Иванович Шешковский
Степан Иванович Шешковский
Lyubava Greshnova isСофья Разумовская
Софья Разумовская
Nikolay Kozak isграф Шувалов
граф Шувалов
Pavel Tabakov isПавел I
Павел I
Yuliya Aug isElizabeth I
Elizabeth I

Video trailer


The life of the Russian Empress Ekaterina II (Catherine the Great), a German born princess who came to Russia as bride for the young Peter III, chosen by his aunt Elisabeth, and who, once she came into power, transformed the Russian empire.

Original title Екатерина
TMDb Rating 8.6 5 votes
First air date Nov. 24, 2014
Last air date Mar. 07, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 24
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

The Sniffer
Guest from the Future
Dead Souls
The Meeting Place Cannot Be Changed
The Shield and the Sword
Seventeen Moments of Spring
The Idiot
Anna Karenina
The Master and Margarita
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson